98.2

February 27, 2010

A fourth morning of high temps, but Dr. Googs cannot tell me why my would temperature would stay high if I am not pregnant. Breasts continue to be totally unsore which is totally abnormal for me and there is more cramping. No other signs, like urination or tender breasts or anything. Out of my six scattershot charts, I was temping on CD one only once and I was at 98.1 on that day, so maybe I’m within my normal limits and just dont know it. I’ve only temped this far into my cycle on one occasion.

Last night, I dreamed that Wifebian and I were looking for a place to live that was rent-free since we were pregnant and needed to cut costs.

This morning I read about how its the slow girl sperms that tend to fertilize the egg if you inseminate very early.

I also learned some new heterosexual ttc abbreviations. As you can imagine, different groups of people need different acronyms for this process and apparently, some straight people need an acronym for the phrase “do the dance” which means “have intercourse” if you hadn’t gathered. There is also the acronym “BD”, but I didnt have the heart to click on that one and find out what it meant.