I Love Boston Market

July 18, 2010

Cycle Day 29 and I don’t have my period, but I did get that dining room table. Yay me on both fronts.

3 Responses to “I Love Boston Market”

  1. The Professor said

    I love Boston Mkt too AND that table. We just got one and it looks alot like that. Crossing all my fingers and toes on the period front.

  2. bellygirls said

    Hello from The Belly!

    I just wanted to wish you and your wife luck for try 6! 🙂

    I look forward to hearing the results!

  3. jen said

    I have my fingers crossed that this is it for you guys! And Boston Market does rock!!

Leave a Reply

