Sperm Christmas

July 2, 2010

Instead of sending 4 vials, gay sperm man sent 6.

I’m feeling good; Who doesnt get pregnant off six vials of sperm?

4 Responses to “Sperm Christmas”

  1. Nicole said

    In upstate NY, where Col is from, there’s a radio station that does a whole day of “Christmas in July.” It freaks me out, but I like your version!

  2. I have “I’ll have a Sperm Christmas Without Yoooouuuuu” in my head.

    who’d ever have thought nice lezzies like us would be so happy to get extra sperm?

  3. Angie said

    was he feeling extra generous? that’s gotta be a good sign.

Leave a Reply

