May 24, 2010

I got my period Sunday and every time I dream, people’s teeth are falling out.

16 Responses to “”

  1. LPC said

    So sorry punkin. I wish I could send you some soup.

  2. Me said

    Damnit.

    I’ve been checking back throughout the day hoping. Thanks for the update. Is it your teeth too or just other people’s teeth?

  3. Angie said

    i’m sorry, mrs. b.

    i have the tooth dream too, except when all of my bottom teeth have fallen out. i lose my jaw. beetleguese style.

  4. liberationtheory said

    I’m really sorry to hear that it didn’t work this month 😦

  5. N&J said

    Bugger. I’m sorry. 😦

  6. Libberal said

    I’m sorry. I got my period on Sunday too. Shitbox.

  7. Sarah said

    Oh honey. All my love to you. I’m so sorry.

  8. Nicole said

    This just blows.

  9. missa said

    I was sure I was pregnant every cycle but really certain the cycle i had dreams that my teeth were falling out too. I’m sorry this wasn’t your month.

  10. A. said

    Oh, fuck. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

