Pants Appointment

April 23, 2010

I have my little maybe-IUI appointment today and it just occurred to me that somebody might ask me to take my pants off. My mind raced from my toe nails to my leg hair to my pubic hair. Why is the integumentary system so  . . . fraught?

3 Responses to “Pants Appointment”

  1. strawberry said

    I really hope they don’t try to do an IUI with your pants on.

  2. Mina said

    Good luck today!

  3. starrhillgirl said

    My RE loves me not for my well groomed pubes, but for my ability to put residents in their place. Saves money on razors.
    Also, good luck.

Leave a Reply

