For the Visual Learners

April 14, 2010

ALL ABOUT TRY #4
Tank Day 4 5 6 7 8
Week Day S M T W Th
Date 11 12 13 14 15
Cycle Day 16 17 18 19 20
Insem No Yes Yes Yes No
Insem Time N/A 10PM 10PM 5AM N/A
OPK + TBD
OPK Time N/A 7AM 3PM 6PM TBD
2 Responses to “For the Visual Learners”

  1. Coverage looks great. I think CD 17/18 insems were wonderfully placed. I always seem to get my first pos OPK in the late afternoon or evening – so if I had to guess I bet first detectable surge was sometime in the evening on CD17. Making your timing wonderful! I’m a visual learner and this grid is fabulous! I love it. Sending lots of luck.

  2. mrsbasement said

    thank you for your analysis!

Leave a Reply

