By The Way

March 22, 2010

My license came in the mail!

The sad thing is that, over the past year or so, I have been telling people that I want bookstore gift cards so I can buy a DSM in celebration of licensure.  And now I have three gift cards — all to different stores.

So sad for me.

3 Responses to “By The Way”

  1. Nicole said

    That totally blows! Can you buy something and then return it and get the cash? Sometimes that works.

    Isn’t the DSM V coming out sometime soon-ish? Maybe worth it to wait (although I guess it could be awhile…)

  2. mrsbasement said

    oooo good idea about the returning stuff . . . i will try that next weekend.

  3. Nicole said

    Just make sure to buy something you actually want in case it doesn’t work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

