Why Push It Out?

November 15, 2009

I’m selfish and in need of a recalibration

Im bored with work

I need to get out of my head

I want to use my titties and pussy for something other than sex or as a half-rate hanger

I want to fall in love again

I want people to touch me and be nice to me

I’m tired of holding mother love back from my child clients

I want to be married to my child’s father, as well as my wife

I want to plant my flag at the top of mount ouch

I want to look into Wifebian’s eyes after she puts it in me

I want to be confronted with the full magnitudinal meaning of my biological mother’s choice to give me up

Leave a Reply

