Birthday Query

October 9, 2009

How is it that I can work 12 hours yesterday, be entirely within my parameters to set my own schedule, be making more than one hundred percent of my productivity for the first week of October and *still* feel guilty for spending a leisurely morning at home on my birthday?

So dumb.

On a lighter note, everything is shaved and the toenails are red!

2 Responses to “Birthday Query”

  1. Mina said

    I feel you, girl. I am the only person at my job that has barely used any sick days for that very reason.

    Anyway, happy b-day! ENJOY your day 🙂

  2. thebao said

    tee hee! Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

