Saving on Spunk Shipping

September 21, 2009

Today, I found some lab tests I thought I had lost, completed the recipient profile, printed the partner profile, added a million new mom blogs to my blogroll, got 100% on the first two F@rtility Fr!end quizzes and failed the third. Oopsie

Me and wifebian are getting our frozen spermies from an open donor program in Alameda, California. We are planning our honeymoon for Thankgiving week in San Francisco. I don’t have a handle on the ups and downs of my cycle, but maybe just maybe, I’ll be ovulating when we are in California.

Then, instead of paying 165 for shipping, we can just snag some extra spunk. Sweet!

Leave a Reply

